Project description

Redesign: Dr. Schinen

Dr. Schin Head of the Department of Plastic Surgery and hand surgery at the hamburger since 2012 Clinic Dr. Guth. He is also the author of numerous Articles Among others in the area of breast surgery, hand surgery and plastic-reconstructive surgery.

OUR MISSION

Plastic surgery is composed of plastic-reconstructive surgery as well as aesthetic surgery and cosmetic surgery. The difference between the two sub-areas of the subject area is as follows:
The plastic-reconstructive surgery deals with the restoration of the form and function of the body, the cosmetic surgery wants to make it more beautiful and change existing forms. Both disciplines may be used by very different people, with very different needs and concerns.

Our challenge was to bring hand surgery (plastic reconstructive surgery) and aesthetic surgery under one roof and to show on the website that the two completely different sub-areas still look "like a single font". In addition, the two sub-pages "Plastic surgery" and "hand surgery" should also function as landing page. We have developed the look for the stock photos, optimized the search engine page and set up a simple appointment form. What came out of it? A real eye-catcher!

• REDESIGN: Dr. Handschin
REDESIGN: Dr. Handschin2017-02-21T18:04:14+00:00

Project Description

REDESIGN: Dr. Handschin

Dr. Handschin leitet als Chefarzt seit 2012 die Abteilung für Plastische Chirurgie und Handchirurgie an der Hamburger Klinik Dr. Guth. Er ist außerdem Autor zahlreicher Fachartikel u.a. im Gebiet der Brustchirurgie, der Handchirurgie und der Plastisch-Rekonstruktiven Chirurgie.

UNSERE AUFGABE

Die Plastische Chirurgie setzt sich sowohl aus der Plastisch-Rekonstruktiven Chirurgie als auch aus der Ästhetischen Chirurgie bzw. Schönheitschirurgie zusammen. Der Unterschied zwischen den beiden Teilbereichen des Fachgebiets ist dabei folgender:
Die Plastisch-Rekonstruktive Chirurgie befasst sich mit der Wiederherstellung von Form und Funktion des Körpers, die Schönheitschirurgie will ihn schöner machen und vorhandene Formen verändern. Beide Disziplinen werden unter Umständen von ganz unterschiedlichen Menschen mit ganz unterschiedlichen Bedürfnissen bzw. Anliegen in Anspruch genommen.

Unsere Herausforderung war es, Handchirurgie (Plastisch-Rekonstruktive Chirurgie) und Ästhetische Chirurgie unter einen Hut zu bringen und so auf der Website darzustellen, dass die zwei völlig unterschiedlichen Teilbereiche trotzdem “wie aus einem Guss” aussehen. Außerdem sollten die zwei Unterseiten “Plastische Chirurgie” und “Handchirurgie” auch als Landingpage funktionieren. Wir haben den Look für die Stockphotos entwickelt, die Seite suchmaschinenoptimiert und ein einfaches Termin-Formular eingerichtet. Was dabei herauskam? Ein echter Blickfang!

☝️ Wir verwenden Cookies. Mit der Nutzung dieser Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

Datenschutzerklärung

Okay